Rainer Raschewski

Geschäftsführer, Fotograf,
Regisseur, Taucher

+49 (0) 30 609 88 68 21
r.raschewski@rrp-media.de

Jochen Dorn

Mischtonmeister,
Dorn Sound Operator,
Live Ton

+49 (0) 30 609 88 68 21
j.dorn@rrp-media.de

Sabine Kohl

Buchhaltung

+49 (0) 30 609 88 68 24
s.kohl@rrp-media.de

Agnes Akuamoah

Produktionsleitung

+49 (0) 30 609 88 68 27
a.akuamoah@rrp-media.de

Jan Tzschichhold

Produktionsassistent

+49 (0) 30 609 88 68 21
J.Tzschichhold@rrp-media.de

Nadja Kopsch

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

+49 (0) 30 609 88 68 25

n.kopsch@rrp-media.de

Verena Fäth

Grafik & Artwork,
Social Media

+49 (0) 30 609 88 68 21